Staff Directory

Contact any of our staff members using this handy directory. If you wish to reach us by phone dial (613) 937-3072, or click on the person's e-mail address to send them a message directly.

Cécile Bonneville
Receptionist
ext 100 cbonneville@developmentalservices.ca
Angela Carson
Case Manager
ext 236 acarson@developmentalservices.ca
Anne Charbonneau
Intake Clerk
ext 233 acharbonneau@developmentalservices.ca
Lise Fontaine
Administrative Clerk
ext 226 lfontaine@developmentalservices.ca
Joanne Gates
Accounting Clerk
ext 230 jgates@developmentalservices.ca
Jennifer Jarvis
Supervisor of Respite Services - Family Home Program
ext 225 jjarvis@developmentalservices.ca
Sylvie Kinloch
Executive Assistant
ext 240 skinloch@developmentalservices.ca
Sylvie Ladouceur
Case Manager
ext 231 sladouceur@developmentalservices.ca
Elizabeth LaFleur
Executive Director
ext 232 llafleur@developmentalservices.ca
Marc-Maurice Lalonde
Manager of Financial Services
ext 238 mlalonde@developmentalservices.ca
Helene Lamarche
Supervisor of Children Services
French Clinical Services
ext 234 hlamarche@developmentalservices.ca
Laura Lipton
Behavioural Consultant
ext 227 laura@developmentalservices.ca
Ruth MacQueen
Psychometrist/Consultant
ext 235 rmacqueen@developmentalservices.ca
Brooke Marion
Case Manager
Contact
Receptionist
bmarion@developmentalservices.ca
Manon Martin
Coordinator of Family Home Program
ext 251 mmartin@developmentalservices.ca
Cathy McKee
Case Manager
ext 241 cmckee@developmentalservices.ca
Leslie-Ann McLeod
Behavioural Consultant
ext 237 lmcleod@developmentalservices.ca
Micheline Nadon
Case Manager
ext 246 mnadon@developmentalservices.ca
Kelly Ruest
Case Manager
ext 223 kruest@developmentalservices.ca
Dr. Janine Scott
Supervisor of Clinical Services
ext 249 jscott@developmentalservices.ca
Jennie Shayler
Case Manager<
ext 244 jshayler@developmentalservices.ca
Malinda Villeneuve
Case Manager
ext 247 mvilleneuve@developmentalservices.ca

S.D. & G. Developmental Services Centre
775 Campbell Street
Cornwall, Ontario
K6H 7B7
Tel: (613) 937-3072
Fax: (613) 937-4550
E-Mail: info@developmentalservices.ca

Office Hours
8:00 am to 4:00 pm; Monday to Friday

Back to Profile.